Former Consuls General of India in Frankfurt			
Sl. No.	Name	Period	
		From	То
1.	Shri G.P. Mathur	December 1971	February 1973
2.	Shri Yashwant Sinha	April 1973	June 1974
3.	Shri Nareshwar Dayal	June 1974	August 1976
4.	Shri Vinod Kumar Khanna	October 1976	March 1978
5.	Shri Ranjit Gupta	March 1978	February 1982
6.	Shri K.P. Balakrishnan	July 1983	February 1986
7.	Shri Santosh Kumar	April 1986	July 1989
8.	Shri S.T. Devare	July 1989	August 1992
9.	Shri Alok Prasad	August 1992	August 1995
10.	Shri Partha Sarathi Ray	May 1996	April 2000
11.	Shri T. Topden	April 2000	July 2003
12.	Shri Ashok Kumar	August 2003	August 2007
13.	Shri Ajit Kumar	August 2007	July 2011
14.	Shri Taranjit Singh Sandhu	September 2011	July 2013
15.	Shri Raveesh Kumar	September 2013	July 2017
16.	Smt. Pratibha Parkar	August 2017	July 2020
17.	Dr. Amit Telang	July 2020	September 2023
18.	Mr. B. S. Mubarak	October 2023	Till date